Rotary Club members actively hold or are retired from a professional, proprietary, executive or managerial position. They must have the desire and ability to serve and meet the club's attendance requirements for its weekly meetings.

Membership in Rotary is by invitation. If you are interested in becoming a member please email us. We try to include a significant cross section of our community and are always interested in members who can contribute to our service programs and projects.

Current Members

Name Classification Company
Rob Barlow Attorney Barlow & Sparks
Bill Barnes    
Jeff Brooks    
Tom Bruner Financial Consultant Waddell & Reed, Inc.
David Collier    
Jeff Daghir Printing MPS Printing
David Dionne Insurance Dave Dionne Insurance
Carol Dozier    
John Eagleson Optometry Madison Vision Clinic
Andrew Forrester Community Relations for the City of Madison  
Matt Forrester Banking  
Gina Lawrence Freeman    
Andrew Garrett    
Bob Glass    
Wil Goering Attorney Alcorn Goering & Sage, LLP
Greg Goodknight    
Gene Green Accounting retired
Jim Hadley Auto Dealership  
Don Heiderman Higher Education Ivy Tech Community College
Jim Holt Funeral Director Vail Holt Funeral Homes
Al Huntington retired  
Trevor Jones    
Adi Keinle Food Service honorary member
Shaun King    
David Lee Creative Agency Details Matter
Lonnie Mason Agricultural Agent Jefferson County Extension Office
Sharon McAtee    
Stevem McAtee    
Bill McCubbin Auto Dealership retired
Andrea McDole    
Walt Morrill Higher Education retired
Katie Mote    
Lynda O'Neal    
Matt Phelps    
Don Philips Financial Consultant Hilliard Lyons
Jim Pirtle    
Ivan Rimstidt    
Michael Schafer    
Everett Schwarm Electric Utility retired
Margaret Seifert Education  
Nancy Sobeck    
David Steele, Jr. Investment Counselor Edward Jones Inc.
Tony Steinhardt Heating/Air Conditioning Steinhardt Enterprises Inc.
Steve Strandmark    
Robert Suggett    
Steve Telfer Superintendent Southwestern Schools  
Jon Uithol Trade Association retired
Bob Wall Dentistry Robert E. Wall, DDS, PC
Debora Willage PhD  
Marc Willage MD  
Bob Williams    
Robert Wilson    
Ray Wilson retired  

2015 Board of Directors:

Tom Bruner
Steve Strandmark
Vice President
Gene Green
Don Heiderman
Don Phillips
Past President
Steve Telfer
Nancy Sobeck
Dave Collier

More Information
To Come Soon:

Definition of a Rotarian

Message from our President

About Rotary | Home
Meetings | Projects | Services
Members | Email

copyright 2016 Madison Rotary Club

Please report site problems to the webmaster: